Ozophagy 2014 is a satellite meeting of the 39th Lorne Conference on Protein Structure and Function Conference. This one day multidisciplinary meeting will highlight exciting recent developments in the field of autophagy and other pathways of protein degradation.

The goal will be to bring together those with an interest in autophagy and to welcome contributions from new comers to the field.

The meeting will include oral presentations selected from abstracts and poster presentations.

Registration and abstract submission deadline: Friday 6 December 2013

International speakers

Ivan Dikic

Ivan Dikic, Goethe University, Germany


Sharon Tooze, London Research Institute, UK


National speakers

Julie Atkin, La Trobe University

Yeliz Boglev, Monash University

Natalie Borg, Monash University

Rod Devenish, Monash University

Jim Harris, Monash University

Oded Kleifeld, Monash University

Sharad Kumar, Centre for Cancer Biology

Stanley Sidhu, The University of Sydney

Siok-Keen Tey, QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Organising committee

Justine Mintern (jmintern@unimelb.edu.au)
Mark Prescott (mark.prescott@monash.edu),
Kelli MacDonald (Kelli.MacDonald@qimrberghofer.edu.au)
Donna Denton (donna.denton@health.sa.gov.au)


CSL logo

Bookmark and Share